Log in Register FAQ Memberlist Search pcHDTV Forum Index
pcHDTV Forum

pcHDTV Forum Index -> Installation/Setup -> NTSC & QAM-256 - can I have both on the 5500?
Post new topic  This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies. View previous topic :: View next topic 
NTSC & QAM-256 - can I have both on the 5500?
PostPosted: Thu Dec 14, 2006 11:32 pm Reply with quote
Malibyte
 
Joined: 28 Aug 2006
Posts: 46
Location: Simi Valley, CA, USA




OK...I have Mythtv 0.20a up and running under Mandriva 2006 x86-64, using Linus's kernel 2.6.18rc5. All the drivers are there, everything works.

I am using Time-Warner Cable / Los Angeles. The raw cable is hooked up to the cable input.

I have two channel sources set up - one as a DVB device (/dev/dvb/adapter0) and one as a v4l device (/dev/v4l/video0).

I need to scan in both the NTSC low-numbered channels and the QAM-256 high-numbered streams (which include four or five unencrypted HD channels).

I can get the QAM-256 channels via the DVB, but can't scan in any of the NTSC channels. TVTime sees the analog channels, but only for a second, then loses the signal. Before I had scanned in the QAM-256 channels, TVTime would allow me to watch the analog channels.

I hope I simply have something configured wrong....please tell me I can get both the NTSC and QAM-256 channels with this card......? If so, what do I need to do to get them all scanned in?

Thanks...Bob

_________________
"Software is like sex. It's better when it's free." - Linus Torvalds
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
PostPosted: Sat Dec 16, 2006 1:39 am Reply with quote
xyzzy
 
Joined: 12 Feb 2006
Posts: 225




Sounds like you have something using the dvb device at the same time as you're trying to use the analog tuner. Can't do that.

You might want to search these forums for dvb_shutdown_timeout too.
View user's profile Send private message
PostPosted: Sat Dec 16, 2006 11:49 pm Reply with quote
Malibyte
 
Joined: 28 Aug 2006
Posts: 46
Location: Simi Valley, CA, USA




xyzzy wrote:
Sounds like you have something using the dvb device at the same time as you're trying to use the analog tuner. Can't do that.

You might want to search these forums for dvb_shutdown_timeout too.


xyzzy:

I have the following in my /etc/modprobe.conf:

Code:

alias sound-slot-1 snd-1
options snd-1 index=2
alias snd-1 cx88-alsa
options dvb_core dvb_shutdown_timeout=0
options cx88xx tuner=47


I also have the tuner module installed.


When I try to do a channel scan on the NTSC side (v4l sub-device), it basically sits there and does nothing. On exiting mythtv-setup, I see this error message:

Code:

Channel(0)::Open(): Can't open video device, error "No such file or directory"


There don't appear to be any permission issues:

Code:

[mythtv@vader: ~]$ lsl /dev/v4l/v*
crw-rw-rw-  1 mythtv video 81, 224 Dec 16 22:08 /dev/v4l/vbi0
crw-rw-rw-  1 mythtv video 81,   0 Dec 16 22:08 /dev/v4l/video0


I have the latest dvb-v4l drivers from pchdtv.com compiled and installed, as well as the latest atsc tools.

Here are the relevant drivers installed:

Code:

[root@vader: /var/lib]$ lsmod | grep v4l
v4l1_compat            12932  2 cx8800,videodev
v4l2_common            24128  6 cx88_blackbird,cx2341x,tuner,cx8800,compat_ioctl32,videodev


[root@vader: /var/lib]$ lsmod | grep dvb
cx88_dvb               16452  0
cx8802                 10500  2 cx88_blackbird,cx88_dvb
cx88xx                 62628  5 cx88_alsa,cx88_blackbird,cx8800,cx88_dvb,cx8802
cx88_vp3054_i2c         4736  1 cx88_dvb
dvb_pll                13444  1 cx88_dvb
video_buf_dvb           5124  1 cx88_dvb
dvb_core               80428  2 lgdt330x,video_buf_dvb
video_buf              22724  7 cx88_alsa,cx88_blackbird,cx8800,cx88_dvb,cx8802,cx88xx,video_buf_dvb
i2c_core               19032  12 it87,eeprom,i2c_isa,i2c_viapro,nvidia,tuner,lgdt330x,cx88_dvb,cx88xx,tveeprom,i2c_algo_bit,dvb_pll


[root@vader: /var/lib]$ lsmod | grep cx88
cx88_alsa              11680  0
snd_pcm                76876  4 cx88_alsa,snd_pcm_oss,snd_emu10k1,snd_ac97_codec
snd                    52928  12 snd_seq_oss,snd_seq,cx88_alsa,snd_pcm_oss,snd_mixer_oss,snd_emu10k1,snd_rawmidi,snd_ac97_codec,snd_pcm,snd_seq_device,snd_timer,snd_hwdep
cx88_blackbird         16452  0
firmware_class          8832  1 cx88_blackbird
cx2341x                11140  1 cx88_blackbird
cx8800                 33100  1 cx88_blackbird
compat_ioctl32          9088  1 cx8800
cx88_dvb               16452  0
cx8802                 10500  2 cx88_blackbird,cx88_dvb
cx88xx                 62628  5 cx88_alsa,cx88_blackbird,cx8800,cx88_dvb,cx8802
ir_common              26692  1 cx88xx
btcx_risc               4424  4 cx88_alsa,cx8800,cx8802,cx88xx
tveeprom               16400  1 cx88xx
videodev               24320  3 cx88_blackbird,cx8800,cx88xx
v4l1_compat            12932  2 cx8800,videodev
v4l2_common            24128  6 cx88_blackbird,cx2341x,tuner,cx8800,compat_ioctl32,videodev
cx88_vp3054_i2c         4736  1 cx88_dvb
i2c_algo_bit            9032  2 cx88xx,cx88_vp3054_i2c
dvb_pll                13444  1 cx88_dvb
video_buf_dvb           5124  1 cx88_dvb
video_buf              22724  7 cx88_alsa,cx88_blackbird,cx8800,cx88_dvb,cx8802,cx88xx,video_buf_dvb
i2c_core               19032  12 it87,eeprom,i2c_isa,i2c_viapro,nvidia,tuner,lgdt330x,cx88_dvb,cx88xx,tveeprom,i2c_algo_bit,dvb_pll


[root@vader: /var/lib]$ lsmod | grep tuner
tuner                  64808  0
v4l2_common            24128  6 cx88_blackbird,cx2341x,tuner,cx8800,compat_ioctl32,videodev
i2c_core               19032  12 it87,eeprom,i2c_isa,i2c_viapro,nvidia,tuner,lgdt330x,cx88_dvb,cx88xx,tveeprom,i2c_algo_bit,dvb_pll


Any other ideas?

TIA -
Bob

_________________
"Software is like sex. It's better when it's free." - Linus Torvalds
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
PostPosted: Sun Dec 17, 2006 11:40 am Reply with quote
newlinux
 
Joined: 17 Dec 2006
Posts: 2




I have a similar problem (running mythtv .20 with kernel 2.6.17-10 on Ubuntu 6.10 with latest v4L/dvb drivers). I can tune QAM 256 fine, but when I try to tune NTSC I only get blank green screen. Using the television subcard in input connections I was able to scan for channels, and mythtv locked on signals for all the NTSC cable stations, but seems unable to show them. I am unable to see them in tvtime either, although it doesn't say no signal.

output from lsmod:
Code:
 lsmod | grep cx88
cx88_dvb               17156  1
cx88_vp3054_i2c         5248  1 cx88_dvb
dvb_pll                15620  4 lgh06xf,cx88_dvb,saa7134_dvb
video_buf_dvb           7684  2 cx88_dvb,saa7134_dvb
cx88_alsa              14728  1
cx8802                 19972  1 cx88_dvb
cx8800                 36748  0
cx88xx                 68644  4 cx88_dvb,cx88_alsa,cx8802,cx8800
compat_ioctl32          2304  2 saa7134,cx8800
ir_common              34180  3 saa7134,cx88xx,ir_kbd_i2c
i2c_algo_bit           10376  2 cx88_vp3054_i2c,cx88xx
snd_pcm                84612  5 saa7134_alsa,snd_intel8x0,snd_ac97_codec,snd_pcm_oss,cx88_alsa
tveeprom               16016  1 cx88xx
videodev               28544  3 saa7134,cx8800,cx88xx
v4l2_common            25600  5 cx2341x,tuner,saa7134,cx8800,videodev
v4l1_compat            15236  3 saa7134,cx8800,videodev
btcx_risc               6024  4 cx88_alsa,cx8802,cx8800,cx88xx
video_buf              27396  9 cx88_dvb,saa7134_dvb,video_buf_dvb,saa7134_alsa,saa7134,cx88_alsa,cx8802,cx8800,cx88xx
snd                    58372  14 saa7134_alsa,snd_intel8x0,snd_ac97_codec,snd_pcm_oss,snd_mpu401,snd_mpu401_uart,snd_rawmidi,snd_mixer_oss,snd_seq_device,cx88_alsa,snd_pcm,snd_timer
i2c_core               23424  16 i2c_ec,lgh06xf,lgdt330x,cx88_dvb,nxt200x,saa7134_dvb,dvb_pll,tda1004x,tuner,nvidia,saa7134,cx88xx,ir_kbd_i2c,i2c_algo_bit,tveeprom,i2c_nforce2

lsmod | grep dvb
cx88_dvb               17156  1
cx88_vp3054_i2c         5248  1 cx88_dvb
saa7134_dvb            21256  0
dvb_pll                15620  4 lgh06xf,cx88_dvb,saa7134_dvb
video_buf_dvb           7684  2 cx88_dvb,saa7134_dvb
dvb_core               85288  2 lgdt330x,video_buf_dvb
tda1004x               17284  1 saa7134_dvb
saa7134               126688  2 saa7134_dvb,saa7134_alsa
cx8802                 19972  1 cx88_dvb
cx88xx                 68644  4 cx88_dvb,cx88_alsa,cx8802,cx8800
video_buf              27396  9 cx88_dvb,saa7134_dvb,video_buf_dvb,saa7134_alsa,saa7134,cx88_alsa,cx8802,cx8800,cx88xx
i2c_core               23424  16 i2c_ec,lgh06xf,lgdt330x,cx88_dvb,nxt200x,saa7134_dvb,dvb_pll,tda1004x,tuner,nvidia,saa7134,cx88xx,ir_kbd_i2c,i2c_algo_bit,tveeprom,i2c_nforce2

lsmod | grep v4l
v4l2_common            25600  5 cx2341x,tuner,saa7134,cx8800,videodev
v4l1_compat            15236  3 saa7134,cx8800,videodev

 lsmod | grep tuner
tuner                  63272  0
v4l2_common            25600  5 cx2341x,tuner,saa7134,cx8800,videodev
i2c_core               23424  16 i2c_ec,lgh06xf,lgdt330x,cx88_dvb,nxt200x,saa7134_dvb,dvb_pll,tda1004x,tuner,nvidia,saa7134,cx88xx,ir_kbd_i2c,i2c_algo_bit,tveeprom,i2c_nforce2



I've get the same dvb_core and dvb_shutdown_timer options loaded. one thing i notice is that i don't have cx88_blackbird. Do I need that? when I try to load it manually:

Code:
 sudo modprobe cx88-blackbird
Password:
FATAL: Error inserting cx88_blackbird (/lib/modules/2.6.17-10-generic/kernel/drivers/media/video/cx88/cx88-blackbird.ko): No such device



Malibyte, are you able to scan for NTSC channels in myth?
Not trying to hijack this thread, it's just that I have a similar problem... maybe the fix helps both of us...
View user's profile Send private message
PostPosted: Sun Dec 17, 2006 12:11 pm Reply with quote
Malibyte
 
Joined: 28 Aug 2006
Posts: 46
Location: Simi Valley, CA, USA




Quote:

Malibyte, are you able to scan for NTSC channels in myth?


No. That's the problem. I can scan the QAM-256 channels with the DVB side, but trying to use the V4L sub-device doesn't work at all for the NTSC channels...just sits there, doesn't scan (see above).

_________________
"Software is like sex. It's better when it's free." - Linus Torvalds
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
PostPosted: Sun Dec 17, 2006 3:51 pm Reply with quote
xyzzy
 
Joined: 12 Feb 2006
Posts: 225




Have you tried turning off myth and checking if you can see analog channels with tvtime? You can not use the analog tuner if you have the dvb device open. I don't use myth, but I think there is an option you need to turn on to close the dvb device when you are not using it.

Code:
Channel(0)::Open(): Can't open video device, error "No such file or directory

This sounds like a configuration problem with mythtv. Check the dmesg output when cx8800 loads to see if the analog device was detected ok. You might also try to find out what video device exactly myth is trying to open and see if it exists.
View user's profile Send private message
PostPosted: Sun Dec 17, 2006 4:18 pm Reply with quote
newlinux
 
Joined: 17 Dec 2006
Posts: 2




Malibyte wrote:

No. That's the problem. I can scan the QAM-256 channels with the DVB side, but trying to use the V4L sub-device doesn't work at all for the NTSC channels...just sits there, doesn't scan (see above).


Sorry I didn't catch that part. It appears our problems are a bit different (albeit with the same results - not being able to watch NTSC but being able to watch QAM). I can scan and add the channels. when I tune them in myth I get sound for a brief second, but never any video. I can't watch them in tvtime without myth running either.

I tried deleting the card in myth and simply installing it as a V4L card and had the same result in myth. brief choppy audio - no video.

Do you have mythtv set to only use the dvb side of it on demand? On some other forum that helped somebody? Do you have any other tuner cards on the system?

At this point I'm thinking about adding an analog only tuner just for the NTSC stations...
View user's profile Send private message
PostPosted: Sun Dec 17, 2006 9:41 pm Reply with quote
Malibyte
 
Joined: 28 Aug 2006
Posts: 46
Location: Simi Valley, CA, USA




xyzzy wrote:
Have you tried turning off myth and checking if you can see analog channels with tvtime? You can not use the analog tuner if you have the dvb device open. I don't use myth, but I think there is an option you need to turn on to close the dvb device when you are not using it.

Code:
Channel(0)::Open(): Can't open video device, error "No such file or directory

This sounds like a configuration problem with mythtv. Check the dmesg output when cx8800 loads to see if the analog device was detected ok. You might also try to find out what video device exactly myth is trying to open and see if it exists.


xyzzy:

The last time I tried, I was actually able to run TVtime with Myth off. I'm pretty sure the problem is a configuration issue in Myth. I do have the option to use the DVB "on demand" turned on.

Here's the dmesg info.

Code:

Linux video capture interface: v2.00
cx2388x dvb driver version 0.0.6 loaded
CORE cx88[0]: subsystem: 7063:5500, board: pcHDTV HD5500 HDTV [card=47,autodetected]
TV tuner 47 at 0x1fe, Radio tuner -1 at 0x1fe
GSI 18 sharing vector 0xB9 and IRQ 18
ACPI: PCI Interrupt 0000:00:09.2[A] -> GSI 17 (level, low) -> IRQ 185
cx88[0]/2: found at 0000:00:09.2, rev: 5, irq: 185, latency: 32, mmio: 0xe9000000
cx88[0]/2: cx2388x based dvb card
DVB: registering new adapter (cx88[0]).
DVB: registering frontend 0 (LG Electronics LGDT3303 VSB/QAM Frontend)...
ieee1394: Initialized config rom entry `ip1394'
ieee1394: sbp2: Driver forced to serialize I/O (serialize_io=1)
ieee1394: sbp2: Try serialize_io=0 for better performance
cx2388x v4l2 driver version 0.0.6 loaded
PCI: Enabling device 0000:00:09.0 (0004 -> 0006)
ACPI: PCI Interrupt 0000:00:09.0[A] -> GSI 17 (level, low) -> IRQ 185
cx88[0]/0: found at 0000:00:09.0, rev: 5, irq: 185, latency: 32, mmio: 0xe7000000
tuner 0-0043: chip found @ 0x86 (cx88[0])
tda9887 0-0043: tda988[5/6/7] found @ 0x43 (tuner)
tuner 0-0061: chip found @ 0xc2 (cx88[0])
tuner 0-0061: type set to 47 (LG NTSC (TAPE series))
cx88[0]/0: registered device video0 [v4l2]
cx88[0]/0: registered device vbi0
cx2388x blackbird driver version 0.0.6 loaded


Thanks for your help thus far.
Bob

_________________
"Software is like sex. It's better when it's free." - Linus Torvalds
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
PostPosted: Mon Dec 18, 2006 4:29 am Reply with quote
xyzzy
 
Joined: 12 Feb 2006
Posts: 225




Code:
tuner 0-0061: type set to 47 (LG NTSC (TAPE series))


This is the wrong tuner! You should remove the tuner=47 line from your modprobe.conf file. The HD-5500 uses tuner 64, but you should not have to specify it, it should be auto-detected.
View user's profile Send private message
PostPosted: Mon Dec 18, 2006 11:06 pm Reply with quote
Malibyte
 
Joined: 28 Aug 2006
Posts: 46
Location: Simi Valley, CA, USA




xyzzy wrote:
Code:
tuner 0-0061: type set to 47 (LG NTSC (TAPE series))


This is the wrong tuner! You should remove the tuner=47 line from your modprobe.conf file. The HD-5500 uses tuner 64, but you should not have to specify it, it should be auto-detected.


xyzzy:

Thanks...fixed that, it now sees it as tuner type 64 (I removed the "options cx88xx" line from /etc/modprobe.conf, and it is autodetected).

However, it didn't solve the problem. Still no NTSC channels in Myth (but they are watchable (UGLY, but watchable) in tvtime).

Can someone who has this card working in Myth give me the necessary settings in mythtv-setup (and in the setup submenu of mythfrontend) to get this damn thing working??? It would definitely be appreciated.

Thanks - Bob

_________________
"Software is like sex. It's better when it's free." - Linus Torvalds
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
PostPosted: Wed Dec 20, 2006 3:57 pm Reply with quote
cfr131
 
Joined: 21 Jul 2006
Posts: 13




I see that you are trying MythDora, check out my question in the MythDora forum (http://g-ding.tv/?q=node/927)

Short answer is that it looks like you can have one or the other, not both.

For that reason, I have given up on Dora. I do have both setup and working with Suse 10.1. I am not sure I can give you much help, but I can sure post any configure results from my system, just give me the command you would like me to run!
View user's profile Send private message
PostPosted: Wed Dec 20, 2006 4:09 pm Reply with quote
Malibyte
 
Joined: 28 Aug 2006
Posts: 46
Location: Simi Valley, CA, USA




cfr131 wrote:
I see that you are trying MythDora, check out my question in the MythDora forum (http://g-ding.tv/?q=node/927)

Short answer is that it looks like you can have one or the other, not both.

For that reason, I have given up on Dora. I do have both setup and working with Suse 10.1. I am not sure I can give you much help, but I can sure post any configure results from my system, just give me the command you would like me to run!


Well, I've been told (on the mythtv-users mailing list) that the card is certainly capable of both.

I'm not using MythDora. I'm running MythTV 0.20a on Mandrake 2006 (x86-64); I had the OS fully set up first, then installed MythTV from the RPMs here:

rpm.nyvalls.se

Basically, I'm looking for the full configuration in mythtv-setup (and if necessary, the setup utility in the frontend) that allows both the QAM-256 channels on the DVB side and the NTSC channels on the V4L subdevice to be scanned in and viewed. Yeah, I know it's a lot of settings...but I've been messing with this for some time, during which I've tried a whole bunch of different settings, with no luck so far.

Thanks
Bob

_________________
"Software is like sex. It's better when it's free." - Linus Torvalds
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
PostPosted: Thu Dec 21, 2006 11:10 am Reply with quote
cfr131
 
Joined: 21 Jul 2006
Posts: 13




Malibyte wrote:
[
Well, I've been told (on the mythtv-users mailing list) that the card is certainly capable of both.

I'm not using MythDora. I'm running MythTV 0.20a on Mandrake 2006 (x86-64); I had the OS fully set up first, then installed MythTV from the RPMs here:

rpm.nyvalls.se

Basically, I'm looking for the full configuration in mythtv-setup (and if necessary, the setup utility in the frontend) that allows both the QAM-256 channels on the DVB side and the NTSC channels on the V4L subdevice to be scanned in and viewed. Yeah, I know it's a lot of settings...but I've been messing with this for some time, during which I've tried a whole bunch of different settings, with no luck so far.

Thanks
Bob


Yes it will do both, I have done it. Ofcourse there is only one tuner, so you can only record/watch DTV or NTSC.

I'll post my backend info later.
View user's profile Send private message
PostPosted: Thu Dec 21, 2006 3:38 pm Reply with quote
Malibyte
 
Joined: 28 Aug 2006
Posts: 46
Location: Simi Valley, CA, USA




cfr131 wrote:

Yes it will do both, I have done it. Ofcourse there is only one tuner, so you can only record/watch DTV or NTSC.

I'll post my backend info later.


cfr131:

Thanks very much - that would definitely be appreciated!!!

I have "enable DVB on demand" checked on (though it's hard to tell without looking really close to see if the little black "x" is actually there). One would think that alone should allow the tuner to switch between analog and digital modes, but ..... ?

The only other thing I can possibly think of would be that the RPMs I'm using don't have the ability to use dvb-v4l drivers configured...but most binary packages I've ever used in the past have had all features enabled when built.

Looking forward to seeing your backend settings. Thanks again.

Bob

_________________
"Software is like sex. It's better when it's free." - Linus Torvalds
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
PostPosted: Sat Dec 30, 2006 12:09 pm Reply with quote
Malibyte
 
Joined: 28 Aug 2006
Posts: 46
Location: Simi Valley, CA, USA




Hey all -

I am STILL having a hard time with this issue. I cannot get it to scan NTSC channels in Myth. When I attempt to do so, I see this error....apparently it can't open the NTSC tuner. Do I have a device driver missing?

Code:

2006-12-30 10:54:04.439 New DB connection, total: 3
2006-12-30 10:54:04.440 Connected to database 'mythconverg' at host: localhost
2006-12-30 10:54:04.440 sourceid 1 has lineup type: CableDigital
2006-12-30 10:54:04.554 SaveLineupToCache(CA04507:X) -- success
2006-12-30 10:54:04.586 Data fetching complete.
2006-12-30 10:54:09.451 Channel(0)::Open(): Can't open video device, error "No such file or directory"



Here is the dmesg info:

Code:

Linux video capture interface: v2.00
cx2388x dvb driver version 0.0.6 loaded
CORE cx88[0]: subsystem: 7063:5500, board: pcHDTV HD5500 HDTV [card=47,autodetected]
TV tuner 64 at 0x1fe, Radio tuner -1 at 0x1fe
GSI 18 sharing vector 0xB9 and IRQ 18
ACPI: PCI Interrupt 0000:00:09.2[A] -> GSI 17 (level, low) -> IRQ 185
cx88[0]/2: found at 0000:00:09.2, rev: 5, irq: 185, latency: 32, mmio: 0xe9000000
cx88[0]/2: cx2388x based dvb card
DVB: registering new adapter (cx88[0]).
DVB: registering frontend 0 (LG Electronics LGDT3303 VSB/QAM Frontend)...
cx2388x v4l2 driver version 0.0.6 loaded
cx88[0]/0: found at 0000:00:09.0, rev: 5, irq: 185, latency: 32, mmio: 0xe7000000
tuner 0-0043: chip found @ 0x86 (cx88[0])
tda9887 0-0043: tda988[5/6/7] found @ 0x43 (tuner)
tuner 0-0061: chip found @ 0xc2 (cx88[0])
tuner 0-0061: type set to 64 (LG TDVS-H06xF)
cx88[0]/0: registered device video0 [v4l2]
cx88[0]/0: registered device vbi0
cx2388x blackbird driver version 0.0.6 loaded


I can scan in the QAM-256 channels on the DVB side.

This is the ONLY thing keeping me from getting this kick-ass HD PVR system working. AM I going to have to get another tuner card for the NTSC channels? I certainly hope not! If anyone can clue me in as to what I'm doing wrong, please let me know!

Thanks....Bob

_________________
"Software is like sex. It's better when it's free." - Linus Torvalds
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
NTSC & QAM-256 - can I have both on the 5500?
  pcHDTV Forum Index -> Installation/Setup
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
All times are GMT - 7 Hours  
Page 1 of 1  

  
  
 Post new topic  This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.  


Powered by phpBB © 2001-2003 phpBB Group
Theme created by Vjacheslav Trushkin